School Staff

Administration

Joelle Miller | Principal | joelle_miller@hcpss.org
Peter Gaylord | Assistant Principal | peter_gaylord@hcpss.org | 410-313-7057
Kim Naecker | Principal's Secretary | kim_naecker@hcpss.org
Kristen Adkins | Teachers' Secretary | kristen_adkins@hcpss.org
Coleen Reiff | Teacher's Secretary | Coleen_Reiff@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

Debbi Holihan | English / Team Leader | dholihan@hcpss.org
Beth Barkley | Math / Reading | bbarkley@hcpss.org
JoAnn Cohee | Reading Specialist | jcohee@hcpss.org
Pete Ilenda | Social Studies (6th & 7th) | peter_Ilenda@hcpss.org
Bill Moffitt | Science / Health | william_moffitt@hcpss.org | Science Canvas Page
Laura Puryear | English (6th & 7th) | Laura_Puryear@hcpss.org
Carolyn Rogers | Math | carolyn_rogers@hcpss.org
Joan Shepherd | Social Studies | joan_shepherd@hcpss.org
Sandy Vinje | Science | svinje@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade Team

Pat Madden | Science / Team Leader | pat_madden@hcpss.org
Melinda Campbell | Science | mcampbell@hcpss.org
JoAnn Cohee | Reading Specialist | jcohee@hcpss.org
Donna Elliott | Math | Donna_Elliott@hcpss.org
Amy Fitzpatrick | Reading | afitzpatrick@hcpss.org
Eric Granahan | Math | Eric_Granahan@hcpss.org
Pete Ilenda | Social Studies (6th & 7th) | peter_Ilenda@hcpss.org
Dan Puryear | English | dpuryear@hcpss.org
Laura Puryear | English (6th & 7th) | Laura_Puryear@hcpss.org
Todd Wright | Social Studies | twright@hcpss.org | Website

Eighth Grade Team

Linda Pieplow | English / Team Leader | lpieplow@hcpss.org
Jane Albert | Science | jane_albert@hcpss.org
JoAnn Cohee | Reading Specialist | jcohee@hcpss.org
Stephanie King | Math | Stephanie_King@hcpss.org
Kathy Kolesar | Science | katherine_kolesar@hcpss.org | Website
Cathi McNees | English / ELA Seminar | catherine_mcnees@hcpss.org
Emily Savopoulos | Social Studies / Reading | esavopoulos@hcpss.org
Barbara Scheetz | Math / Math Seminar | barbara_scheetz@hcpss.org
Mark Vinje | Social Studies | mvinje@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Matt Boggs | Orchestra | matthew_boggs@hcpss.org
Kim Berndt | FACs / GT Seminar | Kimberly_berndt@hcpss.org | Canvas
Ariston DeLeon | Technology Education / GT Seminar | adeleon@hcpss.org
Sheri Earle | Health / GT Seminar | sheri_earle@hcpss.org
Amy Fitzpatrick | Reading | afitzpatrick@hcpss.org
Brent Flinchbaugh | Band | Brent_Flinchbaugh@hcpss.org | Website
Liz Ringenberg | Chorus & Music | elizabeth_ringenberg@hcpss.org | Website
Jerome Taylor | Physical Education | jtaylor@hcpss.org | Website
Suzy Vo | Physical Education | suzanne_vo@hcpss.org | Website
Louis West | Art | lwest@hcpss.org | Website

World Languages

Amber Gilligan | World Languages | Amber_Gilligan@hcpss.org
Mary Lasher | World Language | mary_lasher@hcpss.org | Website
Betsy Silvestri | World Language | elizabeth_silvestri@hcpss.org | Website

Special Education

Terry Wojdyla | Special Education / Team Leader | twojdyla@hcpss.org | Website
Gilda Andonian | Paraeducator | Gilda_Andonian@hcpss.org
Karen Dorsey | Paraeducator | Karen_Dorsey@hcpss.org
Chris Eacho | Special Education Teacher | Chris_Eacho@hcpss.org
Mehrnoush Ghorbanali | Student Assistant | Mehrnoush_Ghorbanali@hcpss.org
Lee Goode
Malcolm Harris
Paige Holly | Speech Pathologist | camille_holly@hcpss.org | Website
Ann Mulhollen | Ann_Mulhollen@hcpss.org
Paraswati Sarkar | Student Assistant
Josh Sydnor | Special Education / Math Seminar | joshua_sydnor@hcpss.org | Website
Roula Zureick | Paraeducator | rzureick@hcpss.org | Website

Gifted and Talented Program

GT Website
Phil Herdman | GT Resource Teacher | philip_herdman@hcpss.org | Website
Ariston DeLeon | Technology Education / GT Seminar | adeleon@hcpss.org
Sheri Earle | Health / GT Seminar | sheri_earle@hcpss.org

Media

Katie Engelstatter | Media Specialist | Katherine_Engelstatter@hcpss.org

ESOL

Karen Dellinger | ESOL Teacher | Karen_Dellinger@hcpss.org

Student Services

Amanda Channel | Psychologist | amanda_channel@hcpss.org
Leslie Evans | Pupil Personnel Worker | Leslie_Evans@hcpss.org
Julie Prince | Guidance Counselor | Julie_Prince@hcpss.org
Erin Shurtleff | Guidance Counselor | Erin_Shurtleff@hcpss.org
Angela Williams | Data Clerk | angela_williams@hcpss.org
Ruth Williams | Guidance Secretary | rwilliams@hcpss.org

Health Services

LeeAnn Pazulski | Cluster Nurse | leeann_pazulski@hcpss.org | 410-313-5610
Donna Shoemaker-George | Health Assistant | donna_shoemaker-george@hcpss.org | 410-313-5610

Custodial Staff

Mr. Williams | Day Chief
Ms. Savoy | Night Chief
Mr. Matthews | Custodian
Mr. Routh | Custodian
Mr. Dorsey | Custodian

Cafeteria

Pamela Wright
Ye Yau