School Staff

Administration

Lisa J. Smith | Principal | lisa_smith@hcpss.org
Kim Scaife | Assistant Principal | Kim_Scaife@hcpss.org
Kristen Adkins | Teachers' Secretary | kristen_adkins@hcpss.org
Coleen Reiff | Teachers' Secretary | Coleen_Reiff@hcpss.org
Kim Caldwell | Principal's Secretary | kim_caldwell@hcpss.org

Health Services

LeeAnn Pazulski | Cluster Nurse | leeann_pazulski@hcpss.org | 410-313-5610

Sixth Grade Team

Beth Barkley | Math /Team Leader | beth_barkley@hcpss.org
Jessica Gilbert | Reading Specialist | jessica_gilbert@hcpss.org
Debbi Holihan | ELA | deborah_holihan@hcpss.org
Pete Ilenda | Social Studies | peter_Ilenda@hcpss.org
Stephanie King | Math | Stephanie_King@hcpss.org
Pam Ladson | Social Studies | pamela_ladson@hcpss.org
Bill Moffitt | Science | william_moffitt@hcpss.org
Ann Mulhollen | Reading Modules | ann_mulhollen@hcpss.org
Laura Puryear | ELA | Laura_Puryear@hcpss.org
Sophia Scopelliti | Math | sophia__scopelliti@hcpss.org
Josh Sydnor | Special Education Teacher | joshua_sydnor@hcpss.org
Haley Yorks | Science | haley_yorks@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade Team

Donna Elliott | Math | Donna_Elliott@hcpss.org
Jay Farmer | Social Studies | jay_farmer@hcpss.org
Jessica Gilbert | Reading Specialist | jessica_gilbert@hcpss.org
Kathy Kolesar | Science | katherine_kolesar@hcpss.org
Pat Madden | Science | pat_madden@hcpss.org
Dan Puryear | ELA | daniel_puryear@hcpss.org
Sophia Scopelliti | Math | sophia__scopelliti@hcpss.org
Chelsie Wilkerson | ELA/Team Leader | Chelsie_wilkerson@hcpss.org
Todd Wright | Social Studies | todd_wright@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade Team

Jane Albert | Science | jane_albert@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Budge | Special Education Teacher | elizabeth_budge@hcpss.org
Beth Ceglia | Social Studies | elizabeth_ceglia@hcpss.org
Ron Capurso | Science | ron_capurso@hcpss.org
Jessica Gilbert | Reading Specialist | jessica_gilbert@hcpss.org
Katie Kent | Math | kathryn_kent@hcpss.org
Cathi McNees | ELA | catherine_mcnees@hcpss.org
Linda Pieplow | ELA | linda_pieplow@hcpss.org
Barbara Scheetz | Math/Team Leader | barbara_scheetz@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Hannah Avery | Art | hannah_avery@hcpss.org
Kim Berndt | FACS | Kimberly_berndt@hcpss.org
Ariston DeLeon | Technology Education | ariston_de_leon@hcpss.org
Sheri Earle | Health | sheri_earle@hcpss.org
Matthew Gordon | PE/Health | matthew_gordon1@hcpss.org
Jerome Taylor | Physical Education | jerome_taylor@hcpss.org
Suzy Vo | Physical Education | suzanne_vo@hcpss.org
Louis West | Art/Team Leader | louis_west@hcpss.org | Website

World Languages

Amber Gilligan | World Language | Amber_Gilligan@hcpss.org
Mary Lasher | World Language | mary_lasher@hcpss.org
Betsy Silvestri | World Language | elizabeth_silvestri@hcpss.org
Alejandra Chen | World Language | alejandra_chen@hcpss.org

Music

Allen Leung | Orchestra | allen_leung@hcpss.org
Caitlin Gilbert | Music | caitlin_gilbert@hcpss.org
Brent Flinchbaugh | Band | Brent_Flinchbaugh@hcpss.org
Caroline Marcotte | Chorus | Caroline_Marcotte@hcpss.org

Special Education

Robin Bregman | Special Education Team Leader | robin_bregman@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Budge | Special Education Teacher | elizabeth_budge@hcpss.org
Kathy Cheyne | Paraeducator | kathy_cheyne@hcpss.org
Chris Eacho | Special Education Teacher | Chris_Eacho@hcpss.org
Mehrnoush Ghorbanali | Student Assistant | Mehrnoush_Ghorbanali@hcpss.org
Paige Holly | Speech Pathologist | camille_holly@hcpss.org
Georgia Lewis | Paraeducator | georgia_lewis@hcpss.org
Shilpa Shetty | Paraeducator | shilpa_shetty@hcpss.org
Josh Sydnor | Special Education Teacher | joshua_sydnor@hcpss.org
Lana Williamson | Paraeducator | lana_williamson@hcpss.org

Media/GT/Reading

Margaret Brothman | GT Research | Margaret_Brothman@hcpss.org
Jessica Gilbert | Reading Specialist | jessica_gilbert@hcpss.org
Catherine Mairs | Media Specialist | Catherine_Mairs@hcpss.org
Pallavi Raol | Media Paraeducator | pallaviba_raol@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Program

Margaret Brothman | GT Research | Margaret_Brothman@hcpss.org

ELL

Mary-Anne Venginickal | Mary-Anne_Venginickal@hcpss.org

Student Services

Amanda Channel | School Psychologist | amanda_channel@hcpss.org
Jo Anne Norton | School Counseling Secretary | jo_anne_norton@hcpss.org
Julie Prince | School Counselor L-Z | Julie_Prince@hcpss.org
Erin Shurtleff | School Counselor A-K | Erin_Shurtleff@hcpss.org
Ben Wade | Pupil Personnel Worker | benjamin_wade@hcpss.org
Angela Williams | Data Clerk | angela_williams@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Grafton Howard
Artishia Hammond | Day Chief | artishia_hammond@hcpss.org
Kevin Routh
Nieisha Holland | Nieisha_Holland@hcpss.org
Julia Savoy | Night Chief | julia_savoy@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Ye Yau | ye_yau@hcpss.org
Carol Grice | carol_grice@hcpss.org