Important News

Logo image

CMS Interventions

Tue, 01/19/2016 - 2:34pm

NO BEFORE/AFTER SCHOOL INTERVENTIONS UNTIL FEBRUARY 1ST...
Logo image

CMS Book Fair

Fri, 01/15/2016 - 1:01pm

This is the last week of the Scholastic Book Fair!  Continuing...
Logo image

National History Day

Tue, 12/15/2015 - 11:13am

National History Day is almost here! Students will present their...
Logo image

PARCC Resources

Tue, 12/01/2015 - 12:04pm

Use the following websites to answer any questions or concerns you...
Logo image

Health Room Updates

Fri, 11/20/2015 - 4:07pm

FLU MIST UPDATE:...
Logo image

Young Author's Contest

Mon, 11/16/2015 - 3:28pm

Feeling creative? Have you been meaning to write down that story...
Logo image

Meet & Greet

Mon, 11/16/2015 - 1:22pm

Tuesday, November 17: Meet & Greet:...
Logo image

Health Room Message-Flu Mist

Wed, 10/07/2015 - 10:46am

Update: School Flu Clinic Will Be Rescheduled...
Logo image

PTA Blood Drive CANCELLED

Mon, 10/05/2015 - 1:58pm

The Blood Drive for October 8 has been cancelled.We are trying to...
Logo image

Homework Club

Mon, 10/05/2015 - 1:57pm

Beginning Tuesday, Sept. 29 through Dec. 18, every Tuesday and...

Pages