Important News

Logo image

The Wildcats are Coming this Weekend!

Thu, 05/07/2015 - 10:21am

Don't miss our 3 shows Friday and Saturday!...
Logo image

Rising 6th Grade Parent Orientation - Handouts

Tue, 03/17/2015 - 1:57pm

Interested in the handouts from the Rising 6th Grade Parent...
Logo image

Internet Safety Parent Seminar

Tue, 03/10/2015 - 10:44am

On Wednesday, March 25, the PTA is hosting a Parent Seminar called,...
Logo image

#PrepareforPARCC MSDE Updates

Tue, 02/24/2015 - 12:05pm

The following information is from the Maryland Department of...
Logo image

Composting Comes to Clarksville!

Mon, 02/23/2015 - 9:43pm

On Monday, February 23, County Executive Allan Kittleman and HCPSS...
Logo image

GT Summer Institutes for Talent Development

Fri, 01/30/2015 - 10:19am

Are you interested in summer programs for advanced-level learners...
Logo image

G/T Summer Institute for Talent Development

Thu, 01/29/2015 - 8:03am

The G/T Summer Institutes for Talent Development course catalog is...
Logo image

The Book Fair is Coming! The Book Fair is Coming!

Tue, 01/27/2015 - 10:18pm

The CMS PTA Book Fair is coming to Clarksville from February 2 -...

Pages