Important News

Logo image

Girls on the Run

Mon, 08/31/2015 - 2:12pm

CMS is proud to announce participating in Girls on the Run this fa...
Logo image

Online School Payments (OSP)

Fri, 08/28/2015 - 12:18pm

Pay for activities and events using a credit card.
Logo image

Immunization Requirements for Rising 7th Graders

Tue, 05/26/2015 - 9:58pm

The State Department of Health and Mental Hygiene has issued a l...
Logo image

Student Food and Nutrition Survey

Tue, 05/26/2015 - 8:44am

Please take a moment to share your opinions of our food service...
Logo image

This Thursday, 5/21: Fun Run & Enrichment Fair!

Mon, 05/18/2015 - 3:02pm

It's not too late to participate!  Keep reading for more informat...
Logo image

Thank a Teacher - Our School Gets $25!

Sat, 05/16/2015 - 10:44am

Is there a teacher who... Has made a difference for your child?  ...
Logo image

The Wildcats are Coming this Weekend!

Thu, 05/07/2015 - 10:21am

Don't miss our 3 shows Friday and Saturday!...
Logo image

Rising 6th Grade Parent Orientation - Handouts

Tue, 03/17/2015 - 1:57pm

Interested in the handouts from the Rising 6th Grade Parent...
Logo image

Internet Safety Parent Seminar

Tue, 03/10/2015 - 10:44am

On Wednesday, March 25, the PTA is hosting a Parent Seminar called,...
Logo image

#PrepareforPARCC MSDE Updates

Tue, 02/24/2015 - 12:05pm

The following information is from the Maryland Department of...

Pages